Town Departments


Department Contact Phone Email
Chief Administrative Officer Steven Jeffery 780-210-0500
Director of Parks & Recreation Harvey Smyl 780-645-1760
Director of Planning & Legislative Services Aline Brousseau 780-645-1766
Director of Public Works Michael Landry 780-547-5435
Chief Financial Officer Mitchel Bachelet 780-645-1761
Director of FCSS & Family Resource Network Lynn Smid 780-645-5311
Director of Protective Services, Fire, & Emergency Management Trevor Kotowich 780-645-4100
Director of Utilities Bert Pruneau 780-210-0342