E-Billing: Paper Utility Fees

Effective March 1, 2023, a $2.00 fee will be charged for paper utility invoices. To ensure you avoid a paper statement fee, please sign up for E-billing before March 1, 2023 and your invoices will be sent directly to the email you provide.

E-Billing: Paper Utility Fees

Effective March 1, 2023, a $2.00 fee will be charged for paper utility invoices. To ensure you avoid a paper statement fee, please sign up for E-billing before March 1, 2023 and your invoices will be sent directly to the email you provide.

Departments

Town Departments

 

Department Contact Phone Email
Chief Administrative Officer Steven Jeffery 780-645-4481 sjeffery@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Parks & Recreation Harvey Smyl 780-645-4481 hsmyl@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Planning & Legislative Services Aline Brousseau 780-645-4481 abrousseau@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Public Works Michael Landry 780-645-3509 mlandry@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Chief Financial Officer Mitchel Bachelet 780-645-4481 mbachelet@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of FCSS & Family Resource Network Lynn Smid 780-645-5311 lsmid@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Protective Services, Fire, & Emergency Management Trevor Kotowich 780-645-4100 tkotowich@town.stpaul.ab.ca
Director of Utilities Bert Pruneau 780-645-3509 bpruneau@town.stpaul.ab.ca