Resolution of the Town of St. Paul Council in the St. Paul Town Council Chambers on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015.

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Mayor Glenn Andersen, Edna Gervais, Ken Kwiatkowski, Norm Noel, Dwight Wiebe, Judy Bogdan, Don Padlesky, Harvey Filger CAO, Gary Ward assistant CAO and recording secretary Cindy Litwinski

Be it resolved that the Town of St. Paul Council authorizes the Administration to invite Alberta Municipal Affairs to provide a Work Shop to the Town of St. Paul Council on Roles and Responsibilities.

Glenn Andersen	Mayor
Judy Bogdan	Councilor
Edna Gervais	Councilor
Ken Kwiatkowski	Councilor
Norm Noel	Councilor
Don Padlesky	Councilor
Dwight Wiebe	Councilor